Do you own Rental property in a galaxy far far away

If you own property in one town but live in another you could be suprized to find your investment abandoned and destroyed. I had a client who found himself in just such a situation. This is a video of his home….

Before I was a Realtor I had something simular happen to my home. I used to think why would I need a property management company. This is a good reason why. Yes there are good property management firms and bad ones. Do your research!!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Do you own Rental property in a galaxy far far away”

  1. fortwaynerealestate Says:

    I’ve seen situations like this before where the tenant just trashes the place. There was a similar video on youtube that just about made me puke…

Leave a Reply

